Contact Us

Street Address:
We operate out of the YMCA managed Mount Annan Leisure Centre,
Welling Drive, Mount Annan.

Our postal address is:
Mount Annan Swimming Club
P.O. Box 352
Narellan NSW 2567

Email: Club Secretary at

Phone: Theresa on 0408 262 367

Head Coach: Joe Grant 

Club Committee for 2018-2019

Office Bearers 
President – Phillip Carter
Vice President – Shawn Simpson
Secretary – Rebecca Cook 
Treasurer – Darren Hooton
Registrar – Mandy Daley & Theresa Perry

Committee Positions
Internal Race Secretary – Michael Cox
External Race Secretary – Anne-Marie Moubarak
Property Officers – Nicola Watson & Rebecca Cook
Webmaster – Phillip Carter
Social Secretary – Shawn Simpson
Sponsorship/Fundraising Officer - Chantelle McCarthy
Publicity Officers - Diane Dimech-O'connell & Cheryl Dale

Appointed Delegates
MSW Delegates – Shawn Simpson & Darren Hooton 
MASCA Delegates – Anne Marie Moubarak,  Shawn Simpson & Cheryl Dale
Wests Sports Council Delegates - Phillip Carter, Shawn Simpson, Rebecca Cook, Darren Hooton, Mandy Daley,
Michael Cox, Anne Marie Moubarak, Chantelle McCarthy & Cheryl Dale

If you have any questions or require help during the swimming season please approach any of the above committee members who will be glad to help.




NSW Sport
Camden Council
Wests Country Club
City Living Clotheslines
Parrish & Son